Declaration of Result: Te Kawatapuārangi Rohe 2023

Apr 3, 2023 | Elections, Lakes, Media, Te Arawa News

Declaration of Result of Election of Trustee: Te Kawatapuārangi Rohe

Notice is given that the result of the election of one (1) Trustee to the Te Arawa
Lakes Trust is as follows:

Te Kawatapuārangi Rohe Votes Received
MORGAN, Kēpa 133
STEPHENS, Cheryl 83
TE RANGI, Mariana 145

There were 10 blank and 7 informal votes.

I therefore declare Mariana TE RANGI to be elected.

Dated at Rotorua, 31 March 2023
Dale Ofsoske, Independent Returning Officer
Independent Election Services Ltd
for Te Arawa Lakes Trust
Phone (09) 973 5212 or 0800 922 822